pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steven! (Also : Home!)

Happy Birthday to my Bestest Friend Steven!!!

Steven is one hundred percent friend! He really is. I'm very lucky to have him in my life! I found an old video tape of me in 1993, sad little me, having a very bad day but momentarily lighting up at the thought of Steven, "my buddy from work" and I said it then as I say it now, "we're ALWAYS gonna be friends, I just KNOW it."

That was when I first started hanging out with him. Little did I know just how important he would be to me. Steven is just one of those friends that KNOWS what it is to be a friend. We may get in the dumbest fights (who doesn't?) but we always realize that we've got something too good to give up on and make up quick. =)

Steven's been there through most of my exboys and tolerated my 'boyfriend modes' and so on and so on. He's been my Beanie hunting companion (for shame, for shame!) and my lunch date many a day this past couple of years.

I love my Steven so much! My life would not be as rich if it weren't for him. He's a great guy, a real sweetheart and you can really count on him. He's sincere and thoughtful and always wants what's best for his friends and family. Plus, he's one of the smartest AND funniest people I've ever met!

GOOOOOOOOOO STEVEN!!!!!!

-----------------------

oh, also :

-----------------------

I'm waiting for my hunny to call me. He left at lunch time today, to trek back to NJ.

Matt is absolutely THE BOY OF MY DREAMS. I really, really can't believe this is happening to *me*!!! I'm soooo lucky and blessed AND THANKFUL...

We spent Thursday and some of Friday taking pix with our new Holgas! (Thanks JacksonPritt! for the inspiration!) I can't wait to see what they turn out like!! It's amazing to me that I've truly found a someone who is exactly what I've been looking for...

He amazes me every day. I have NEVER been in love like this. I mean, I thought I was in love twice before... but it was NOTHING like this. I REALLY feel like I'm HOME when I'm with him.

HOME.

It's what I've always wanted.

Happy Pandie.

04:34:10 - March 17th, 2001 :: 11:24pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie