pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I Need

I've figured out what's missing in my life.

COMPANIONSHIP.

It's really as simple as that. Yep.

I don't want a BOYFRIEND. No, I really don't. I want someone to do things with. Someone to make stuff, bake stuff, videotape stuff, make retarded answering machine messages with, someone to make little propaganda booklets to give to random people, someone that likes the same music as I do but also things I've never heard...

Someone who will make me feel like I can create ANYTHING and inspire me to actually TRY.

Creativity is a VITAL part of who I am.

I used to have someone like this. Regeana. She was my best friend for so many years... We did all kinds of crazy things and we never felt like idiots. We'd make the boys we crushed over beautifully thoughtful Easter baskets with cookies shaped like Pooh characters before everyone and their mother was a Pooh freak. We drove around throwing found bread in people's yards like the paper... We did donuts in the cul-de-sac listening to Egg Raid on Mojo for twenty times in a row until a boxer clad man came waving his fists at us... We went digging through people's trash on Sunday's after garage sales, scoring mad treasures left and right! We dressed up all gothy and went deep into the woods to take pix and ending up LOST and FREAKED but we couldn't stop laughing... We went to the park and made daisy chains with crushy boys and sat in accidental antpiles and got bit to pieces... I drove home with my legs on fire that night.

No matter what, we always DID something... I miss the activity that we had then.

I guess what I NEED more than anything is a boy FRIEND, like that... where we just go out and DO interesting/stupid things... for hours.

I would love it if that person would also be a cuddle buggicus like me, too... because that is entirely the kind of person that would rule to cuddle with.

That's what I need. Straight up.

02:59:07 - October 15th, 2K :: 10:57pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie