pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Somebody's Fool

I wish I could get some things straight here in my head. But it's so impossible. I know what you say but then I know what happens, what unfolds when we are together... Is it really nothing but lonely? Is it? Part of me believes that it has to be, but part of me just can't believe it, no, not at all. I'm still swirling from the last time but I don't KNOW if I'm really allowed. Sorry Mr. T.:: It's too late for me. My my.

14:18:39 - October 17th, 2K :: 10:24am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie