pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Good X

The VERY coolest thing happened last night!

The evil one's xgf emailed me! It was honestly unexpected but it has been really great to hear from someone who knows the torment that is Christopher Michael Coombs. She understands. She's so much like me, too, that it's almost eerie.

So no doubt, we're hanging out tomorrow! This is going to be so therapuetic or however you spell it! You see, who can you really talk to about the actual horrors of dating him but someone else who has been there???? My friends and family despise Mike, that's being nice, too. But none of them can comprehend his cunning, the power (ick) that he had over us... because they've never been in his frighteningly shallow but deceptive depths.

We're both smart girls. Demons are powerful.

He may have been even WORSE to her than he was to me. How awful for her to have to endure MORE than I did. It's almost too much for anyone to handle and maintain their sanity. I know. Remember?!

Anyway, I know that this will be good for me. And in some magical, mystical way, I'm almost positive that the reason we have him in common is for some higher purpose... it seems that we have quite a bit in common, but Mike being the uniting factor.

I wonder what our purpose is? There's GOTTA be something.

Hmmm.....

02:51:03 - October 18th, 2K :: 10:45pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie