pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spoiled but NOT rotten!!

Wow. I *am* the luckiest girl in the world. How many of you people out there can say that your hunny would drive 13 hours to see you for a little more than a day? Well, how many of you can say it and back it up proof positive?

Matt is crazy. No lie, he is! He has Thursday and Friday off and most of today (after the DMB radio event that he helped engineer)... so he left at 1 and he's on his way HERE!!!

WOW though. Wow!!

Lucky (spoiled?) me!!

Brian just called to see if I wanted to go get something to eat and I told him I couldn't because I was waiting for someone to show up. And he said 'who?', so I told him. He said, 'oh, he's calling?' Heheh. He still doesn't believe me. He said "Okaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy" but he's coming over so we can all go get something to eat together, though now that I think of it, I want my Matt time. But we won't stay out with Brian for too terribly long, so there's no REAL harm in it. I'm just gonna have to hug my hunny forEVER before we can leave.

Aww, you guys, I'm SOOOO super duper in lovicated. And that TRULY has not happened for me in sooooooo long. (1995-6)

Okay... I'm gonna go hide Matt's present now...

05:45:07 - March 15th, 2001 :: 12:41am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie