pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Again Again!

I have to tell you the weirdest thing.

It's so true.

I LOVE Emo. I mean ever since I met him I just can't erase the thought of him and his sweetness and his genuine goodness overall.

I have always loved Emo, but now I think I LOVE him! haha.

He's way older than me and I usually don't go for that, right? But there are a few exceptions that I would make. Emo being one and Robert Smith another. heh.

I am a weirdo.

Oh well.

I am just highly attracted to sincerity and I know that it's something Emo possesses.

pt 2 - six 30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie