pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reaching Out and Touching Yawl

I've been so good, it's made me BAD.

Shame on the Panda that never updates.

But when you're good at updating when your life is confusing and/or miserable, I guess the opposite isn't so terror-ible.

Matt's been here 3 months now. Since May 20th. I guess this makes it his 3 month anniversary of being here. I can't believe how incredible everything is with him in my life.

I told my cousin that half the time my formerly paranoid self wants to interject and kick in something reminding me that it's all a dream and I'll wake up soon. I have also imagined discovering one day that I've been imagining all of this and my friends and family will report that I've been acting strangely and carrying on as if there was someone around me, perhaps an invisible friend, someone I call MattyK.

But no, I don't expect these things are true. I am quite sure that finally the Good Things are happening for me and I must say, I LOVE IT.

--------------

Now. On to other stuff. I don't remember my last update. Let me see: July 9th. What's happened since then? Oh, I invented a thing or two. Maybe one day I will figure out how to get my product on the market. I've been reading up on it and it's all so daunting. I know it (they) would be a success and I know that for a fact. So I MUST find the way to get this taken care of. Yes.

My favorite cousins are coming to town tomorrow! Yay! Also my favorite aunt and uncle. I love them all so much that it would almost make living in Indiana bearable (if I had moved there) so I am very gleefullated that they are coming!

Matt and I went to the Chattanooga Aquarium with my Mambo and Daddio yesterday. Also fun. I hope the pix turn out!

Oh yeah, I've been getting into photography a lot, as a hobby. I am pleased with my efforts thus far. I really feel passionate about photography, I sense. hehe. PASSION is hard for me to come by. Most things elicit a less-than-enthusiastic response from me, but that's just because I get bored easily. But with photography, there's no shortage of things to take pix of... not to mention that with every subject, there are a million possible angles.

Well, I'm at work, so I best go. =)

Buhbye!

2:40pm - August 20th, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie