pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Instructions for Monday

Meow meow. I am a meowing PANDA.

No, I am a RESTLESS Panda. I think a RP on the VERGE of SOMETHING but that SOMETHING is shrouded in mystery for both you and me. I just FEEL something is looming and hopefully something GOOD-FILLED.

Matt and I went to Birmingham on Sunday for what would turn out to be a sucky sucky ass flea market. It wasn't BIG enough to make it worth a 2+ hour drive and not only THAT, everything was expensive, IE nothing is under $5 generally. I did get a cool vintage glasses case for $3.25 because it was on a half off table, but that was it.

But at least my hair looked cool.

Hahah. Yes. I got it dyed again so it was shiny, deep burgundyish BRIGHT red. Yay I say. Yay.

My foot didn't heal right. I think it's forever going to be messed up, because I'm NOT going to go get it REBROKEN so they can do it right, you know?

I'm just babbling. I'm STILL in LOVE and I still want everyone to take the time out of their busy schedules to let your loved ones KNOW that you are HIGH ON LOVIN' THEM too. Okay? Spread the word : Love RULES!!

Rahhhhhh!!

Okay, I go now.

Pandoodlee xox

4:00 p.m. - July 9th, 2001 :: 4:05pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie