pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mess Hall

Pop Quiz :

What word is synonymous with ROTTEN TEETH?

Answer :

PANDIE!

-----------------------------

Yay! No. BOO!! I am the uncontested Queen of Root Canals. I am. This isn't verified, but so far uncontested. Besides, who wants to admit that they've got rotten rotten teef? I will, because I'm just that kind of girl. I own up to things.

While I am owning up : I also dress REALLY bad. It's not really because I'm not stylish. I have great ideas about all things fashion in my head. You just put them on ME and they look so wrong. I look gimpy dressed up in business suitee types of clothes and yet I look slouchy in more casual stuff. And if I were skinnier, I'd still look gimpy in nice clothes for work. It's because :

I can't do my own damned hair.

See. I'm a mess.

I have never been able to do my hair completely. I can do the front and the sides and then the back, well, that part is just too hard for me to maneuvre to I GUESS... because it never matches the motif of the hairdo of the day.

I thought short hair would be easier but it's not. Long hair is the easiest.

Oh well. I'm a dang doodlee mess, but even still, I've got the bestest wake-up-early and make-pandie-pancakes boyfriend in the world.

LUCKY PANDA!

1:00 p.m. - June 20th, 2001 : 1pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie