pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where did I do?

I've been off dreaming again.

Yes. I was the marriage counselor for the Ropers: Helen and Stanley. I don't know WHY that is. I haven't watched Three's Company in forever, okay, at least a month or more, but I've got Nick at Night so what do you expect?

Also noted: Sunday afternoon, a heavy atlas fell off of a stack of junk I was moving and it took with it a large chunk of my beloved thumbnail. Yes, you never realize how beloved your fingernails are until they are snapped off at the quick. So my poor thumbo is in a great deal of pain at the occasion of every bumping it into this or that; things I normally would not notice.

My weekend was 1) rainy 2) long ass 3) boring.

Yesterday I : 1) listed stuff on ebay 2) cleaned out the litterbox 3) didn't go outside all darned day 4) slept until 4pm

Sunday I : 1) went to thrift stores 2) hoped to stop by the random McDonald's to win the prize 3) didn't win the prize 4) spent almost all of my money 5) went to the drive-in to sit with Matt, who was working a gig 6) went to Denny's with Matt after his gig (it sucked.)

Saturday was better. I hung out with my Mambo and Daddio and then with Steven and Felipe. I like hanging out with people. It's good.

Ow. I bumped my bald thumb. Ow Ow.

10:12am - September 4th

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie