pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wanna call up a WHORE? Here's her number!

bodacioustatas_70094: hi

bodacioustatas_70094: what happened to you friday

bodacioustatas_70094: I saw your number light up on my phone, but when I answered it, you were not there

bodacioustatas_70094: Mike, you there?

dj_baraccus: yeah

bodacioustatas_70094: whats up?

bodacioustatas_70094: what are you doing?

dj_baraccus: nothing really

bodacioustatas_70094: whats wrong?

bodacioustatas_70094: When you called me Friday I was on my other line and I think I may have disconnected you

bodacioustatas_70094: but you didn't call back

bodacioustatas_70094: guess you figured that I gave you the wrong number and now your pissed at me

dj_baraccus: hang on

bodacioustatas_70094: k

dj_baraccus: what's your number again?

bodacioustatas_70094: just a sec

bodacioustatas_70094: im at work right now, want to call me there?

bodacioustatas_70094: its 912-649-6385

dj_baraccus: no i can't call you right now anyway

dj_baraccus: for later

bodacioustatas_70094: whats wrong?

dj_baraccus: oh

dj_baraccus: this isn't mike

dj_baraccus: i don't think i know you

dj_baraccus: hello?

bodacioustatas_70094: where is mike?

bodacioustatas_70094: didn'

bodacioustatas_70094: we chat on friday

dj_baraccus: about what?

bodacioustatas_70094: who is this/

dj_baraccus: just tell me what we 'chatted' about

bodacioustatas_70094: i live in ga, you live around atlanta

bodacioustatas_70094: we were talking about you wanting to find someone that can hang with you during sex

bodacioustatas_70094: you told me your name was mike, and that you are 22 years old

bodacioustatas_70094: and that you are a dj

bodacioustatas_70094: your pic on your profile is from the inside of an album cover from a band you used to play with

dj_baraccus: someone that can hang with me during sex?

Yahoo! Messenger: bodacioustatas_70094 has logged out.

Well. Wasn't that interesting? Someone with BODACIOUS TA TA's and my dear lovely Mike were 'chatting' Friday while he was supposedly so earnestly working on finding an apartment or a roommate. And dear lovely aforementioned Christopher Michael Coombs leaves his yahoo messenger open while he's at work and look who was here to get that message and coincidentally 'pretend' for a minute to be DJ_BARACCUS (who isn't a fucking dj anyway, he doesn't even have a turn table!) That's right PANDA was home to talk to BODACIOUSTATAS in Mike's stead. Oops!

FUCK HIM.

I went up to his work just a few minutes ago and brought him his keys. He'd left them and he's closing tonight, so he needed them. What perfekt timing then for me to bring this little charmer up.

Of course he made excuses about it. Oh, I was just FUCKING WITH PEOPLE... well why does she know all of his REAL INFORMATION then?

I told him that he's gotta have plans by September 1st. He has to know WHAT he's gonna do. I told him that there are plenty of people on the busline. I don't care what he does. He's NOT my responsibility. He wants to give me shit about chatting with his 'friends' when they message him, but fuck that, it's MY computer and he's in MY house, apparently attempting to call whory sluts with MY phone.

Little fucker.

I'm sick of his lies.

18:57:04 - August 27th, 2K :: 2:54pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie