pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Boy, Bad Boy, Whatcha Gonna Do?

The single most fuckt up/funniest thing happened just about an hour ago.

I woke up from a nightmare. I wanted to seek solace in the only person around, right? I was freakin' out from the weirdness of my dream. I REALLY could have used a reassuring hug and a pat on the head and maybe a sympathetic ear. I tapped on him and asked him to pleeeeeease wake up, I needed him. He rolled over. FUCK.

I kept asking him to wake up and he asked what was wrong and I told him that I had a skerry skerry nightmary and he didn't make another sound.

I tried that tapping again, the nudging, the shoulder shake. PLEEEEEEEEEEEEASE talk to me now. Nothing. So I said "you don't even care." and he said nothing. Okay, he's obviously not 100% awake, I'll give him that. But if you hear someone say 'you don't even care' your ears should perk up, right?

I finally woke him up by saying "YOU'RE NOT A VERY GOOD FRIEND" and he said, OH I'm not? And I explained how I needed someone to chill me out, etc... and then things got ugly yet again.

I asked him if he would please leave my room because he was upsetting me and he said no, he was going back to sleep. So I pushed my hand into his back to reinforce my wanting him to leave and head to the couch. He REFUSED and got mad and tried to ignore me, AFTER he shoved me over to the far side of the bed.

I told him if he didn't stop it, I'd call the cops. So he said, No HERE I'll do it for you. And he dialed a 9 and a 1. He said all you have to do is dial a 1, I'm calling your bluff.

I didn't call. But it started ringing. I hung up. They called back. I told them the story.

They showed up.

HA HA HA.

More later...

08:46:21 - August 29th, 2K, 4:45am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie