pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Tumor

Okay. I'm a little sad, a little disturbed.

I feel like I've been living with a tumor for so many days. Let me explain ::

Mike is gone now, and will be 100% so after this evening. In trying to expedite his move, I had some help in getting his stuff to his new place. Namely, my parents. They were over in the area, they had always planned on helping get him out of my life as it were... and since I was the one who would be doing all of the actual transportation of his belongings, I saw fit to get help if help was willing to be gotten.

He really should be glad. We saved him a lot of work and a lot of trips up and down the stairs. We saved ME a few trips and some mileage. He was MAD because he wanted his mom to come through for him and help him move.

I mean he is LIVID with me.

And now in the flashes back, I see that I was blind. There is something wrong with him, something more than his asshole nature and his cunning ability to manipulate. He's sick. His mind is diseased.

And it makes me sad.

I understand that I'm lucky to be free of him, but I am *sad* that I allowed myself to live in such a volatile situation. He's unstable and illogical and he doesn't think like anyone else I've ever met.

He's a scary scary person yet at times he wears the nice guy cloak. Underneath that cloak some dusty and decaying bones sit, hoping their inanimate hopes to never be discovered.

I've only caught a glimpse of this and it is at once frightening and sad.

I don't feel sorry for him. Don't get me wrong, here. I just feel a little sad for the soul inside of that brain, the soul that doesn't stand a chance to have something beautiful and not corrupt it.

It's SAD.

19:47:26 - September 13th, 2K :: 3:49pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie