pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring, Sidney

Well, goodie.

Things are starting to look up again. Mike should be almost 100% out tonight, hopefully. Then I can get my place back together. I plan to paint the living room, get me a kitty kat (like that hillbilly talk, do ya?) and deco-mo-rate. Oh yeah, then the party.

I'm gonna have a party and celebrate.

Either way, the sun is gonna shine on me again.

We've been swampdeli-icious here at work. I can barely keep my head above the water in this sea of busy-ness. As soon as we resurface another wave comes in, pushing us back under.

It's not entirely bad. It's job security.

I like my job.

=)

20:39:37 - September 12th, 2K :: 4:39pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie