pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe the Last Thing I Say About HIM

Yay!

It's so good that Mike is going, going, gone!

Just in casual observation today, I noticed how negative he is. I mean you put *anyone* in front of him (especially boy someones) and he can find one thing instantly wrong with that person or something they are doing. This particularly irritates me when people are minding their own business and not affecting him at all in any way. Example :: Today when we were headed to dinner after droppin' some stuff off at his new place, we saw these 2 fellas carrying a mattress out to their truck. Minding their own business, happily toting the mattress in the best way they could... and Mike said "That's not how you fuckin' carry a mattress. How RETARDED do you have to be to carry a mattress like that? What DUMBASSES!!"

See, most people wouldn't have even thought twice about it unless they were doing something really out of the ordinary. Granted, I don't usually move mattresses from one place to another, so I don't know the Ultimate Mattress Toting Position but I saw absolutely nothing wrong with how they were doing it. It seemed to work for them.

What's so strange to me is that Mike can totally ADORE (words only probably) certain musicians. He'll rant and rave about how amazing their voices are and how fabulous they must be as individuals.

How can someone hate and love so passionately that there is no in between???

He seems to love artists, the out of reach few. He says he loves me. He doesn't. I KNOW he doesn't. Love is not so full of mean. He's a dick to me. Practically NON STOP unless he wants something.

He's not even a good friend.

I'm with Steven on this one, it perplexes me to know that people like Mike actually exist. I don't understand how someone like him happens. He just doesn't care about anything or anyone but himself. His distance is frightening. And he's the opposite of the car-mirrors... Objects in the mirror are closer than they appear. Well, he's just the opposite. He looks a lot closer than he is.

I don't plan on spending any time with Mike once he's gone from here. He's still got most of his stuff here right now, but once he's gone, I'm all backflips.

I do NOT need any negativity in my life anymore!

I try to see the humor in everything and Mike's just brought me down so much that it will be nice to revisit my old self again... I miss the old me.

Goodbye and good riddance, REALLY!!

02:08:32 - September 11th, 2K :: 10:05pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie