pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Wish I Could Collect $200

YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY and YAY!!!

*BIG sigh of RELIEF!!!*

Mike FOUND a place!!!!!!!!!! We're going there tonight to move a bunch of his stuff in and he's gonna paint!!!!

I am soooooooooooooooo gladicated I can hardly stand it!!!

It's like, well, it's like Nell Carter had been standing on my shoulders and The Rock on hers and that one guy that had to be airlifted out of his house was on the Rock's shoulders and now they are all miraculously lifted off, maybe by the helicopter that airlifted the guy in the first place...

I LOVE it. I smell strawberries and rain!! It's all nice all nice on ice!!!

I can't believe that this is so almost over!!!

It's like when you're on a long and miserable road trip and you're JUST FINALLY exiting off of your exit!!

SHWOoooooooooooooooooooooooooo...

I'm gonna paint and knick knack my place. I just can't wait to see organization and I'm glad for it.

Get out of jail FREE!!!

Oh yeah, I got a ferret. I bought her last night. She's gorgeous but I'm really not sure that I should have gotten her. Damn impulse items! Hahha, just kidding... but she was the only ferret at the pet store and she is SWEET and BEAUTIFUL!! I really like her... she's got a WHITE FUR HEART on her neck, the pattern set in fur. She looks like a mink. Hrrm... I don't know when I can get a cage. Right now she's staying in Punky's house. Punky's moving out tomorrow or something. EEEK.

I had a lot of dreams last night though. I need to update lucidia. I've not been good at keeping that part updated.

Oh well, my ferret is named BUTTERCUP. She's a doll.

Okay.

Bye.

I'm going to go take a bath now. Don't pixure me naked.

STOP IT!

t.hee.

love, Pandie

17:24:40 - September 10th, 2K :: 1:26pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie