pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Don't Give a Mother FeCK

Woo Hoo.

I changed nawtynawty.diaryland.com's look. It's now Super Strawberry Shortcaked! I think that having a lovely new design will inspire me to write a lot more.

So let's see. You know about my recent obsession with Strawberry Shortcake. I went to the library with my Emo Philips autographed library card in hopes that they may have had some old SSC books. No such luck. But along the way, I had a really great conversation with the neato librarian.

She was my mom's age, I'm guessing. I was explaining to her my need to find SSC stuff and how I used to have all of the dolls. She told me how she was thinking of selling her Shirley Temple doll or dolls. I told her 'bout Dylan's old ST doll, the one that got brokedefied, I told her how I collect compo dolls, too.

We talked about flea markets and all that fun stuff.

The cutest thing about this woman was that whenever you told her a story that had an OH MAN ending, like selling all your dolls for waaaahaaaaaay too cheap or being duped by a ratty antique dealer that lies... she'd scrunch her nose all up like she was watching a game of Russian Roulette.

I think at times I DO like people. I am always pretty shy, or so I thought. I think some people are more 'available' to you than others and I may tend to seek those people out, but only if an offer is extended. I *wish* I could just go up to random people and gab at them, it's one thing I do envy about Mike. He doesn't give a fEck. I want to not give a fEck either. Why do I?

17:19:50 - September 8th, 2K :: 1:18pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie