pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Decidedly Decided

I've been busy as a mug lately! (Yes, I *am* actually aware that that may not make much sense, it's just something I picked up a long time ago and now and then it resurfaces for another round of confusing people everywhere. Besides, it's FUN to say!)

I've decided a few things ::

1) I AM getting a dog. Just not yet. And to top that little announcement off, I AM getting the exact dog that I have been wanting for a couple of years, a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. They're EXPENSIVE as a mug too! (MORE, waaaaay more!) But I REALLY adore that breed so much, I think that I should get one of them if I'm getting a dog anyway. As with everything, I'm learning that you may as well get EXACTLY what you want than to just GET something. This is a lesson I must remind myself of constantly. Dogs, boys, cars, lunch, whatever!

2) I am obsessed with Strawberry Shortcake now. Not the food, but the dolls. I used to have all of them and they were all in fabulous shape, but I had one too many sales and pawned them off for a few bucks apiece or less. Now I am trying to get them again. I wish that I could rewind and have my original dolls back. I had them direct from KMart, where I begged my Mommy to buy them for me because we found them on sale. Last Saturday I heard a song from a SSC LP called Strawberry Rap and ever since then, I've been hooked. It's REALLY hard to find stuff now. DAMMIT.

3) Atlanta is full to the rim with rude customer service people. Today on my lunch break I swung by a Hardee's that I don't usually go to so I could get a couple of bad-for-me biscuits because they are notoriously delicious. Anyway, the bitch gave me burnt, hard and generally old biscuits. I pulled around to park so I could bring them in and trade them for fresh ones, I even offered to wait. Well the bitchcakes said that they don't 'do' biscuits at that time of the day. I told her that every other Hardee's is able to make them fresh no matter the time and she said that I should go to another Hardee's then. WHORE!!! (I said WHORE to her only in my head, so don't freak,okay?!) Meanwhile the co-worker (who was dressed more managerially anyway) went to the back to find some better ones while WHOREBAG yelled for her to just give me my money back.

It's beyond me why she refused to make things right. She wouldn't have eaten them. I doubt that wildlife would find it and be glad. They might lift it up to look for grubs if they found it in the woods, but surely they wouldn't eat it! But still, how hard is customer service really? I used to do it, I did it for many years. There are only a handful of unreasonable customers most of the time. I'm not even bitchy most of the time if I do complain. I complain in the nicest possible way!!

4) I am going to have fun. I had a blast last night and everyone was very sweet not to bring up the ill subject of my little situation. We had THE BEST dinner! Thank you ROASTERS ROTESSERIE!!! I LOVE YOU!!! XOXOXOXOX.

I think I've decided more than that but that's all for now, okay, 'cuz I wanna go hoooooooome!

LOVE YA!!

pandiepants

20:48:02 - September 7th, 2K :: 4:46pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie