pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Dispose of your TRASH

I just thought I would warn you. The White TRASH Folk are infiltrating areas now that were once thought to be off limits to their kind.

I say this from experience. I dated one for over a month before I recognized. You better recognize NOW before it's too late.

You see, I thought that Mike was cool at first. He liked the Beastie Boys, he even had a Beastie Boy tee which he dutifully wore to illustrate his love of the band. Only cool people like the B-boys, at least that is the blind consensus. I mean, usually I think if someone shares the same musical taste as you and you aren't white trash, then they would not be either, because birds of a feather flock together.

Well, these birds are adapting at an alarming rate.

I slowly started to wake up to Mike's WT ways. The real kicker to top everything off was the ferret funeral tribute. Yes. Sad sad sad in a pathetic and frightening way. Here it is ::

When Mike went down the steep embankment to dig the grave of the Best Ferret in the World, he brought with him 4 things. A shovel, the 'casket' and 2 Pabst Blue Ribbon Beers. At first I thought nothing of this, as all of that digging could make a guy thirsty.

When it came time to patch up the ground with the burial earth, Mike packed the dirt in tight with the back of the shovel. Then he proceeded to crack open not one, but both PBRs. It was then in that horrible moment that I realized what was about to happen.

I could only stare in utter horror and disbelief. Mike gulped down one PBR while pouring the entire contents of the second can onto the newly buried ferret.

What kind of fucked up person DOES this?????

It's bad enough that his neglect paved the way to heaven for the poor little guy, but then to douse his grave with alcohol as a "TRIBUTE"???? That's just wrong.

Even had Ferris been a 'drinking buddy' that died too young, which he *wasn't*, that is not an appropriate way to mourn the dead.

I can't believe I EVER had ANYTHING to do with him.

YUK.

19:00:29 - September 26th, 2K :: 3:03pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie