pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things to Keep in Mind

Some things we all should know ::

I love Bright Eyes.

I have way too many fonts that I hate on my puter and it won't let me delete them. I don't understand why. I've done it before.

Oranges are not yellow.

My current 2 favorite songs are probably Every Shining Time You Arrive by Sunny Day Real Estate and The Calendar Hung Itself by Bright Eyes. You should download them at your earliest convenience.

Having ICQ auto-accept messages can be quite disruptive to your flow. Three times in this entry now, I've accidentally NOT gotten to read what someone is saying because it interprets my enters between sentences as me being ready to reply to whatever was said!!! ARRGH!

I have a new secret diary, and I am so not telling you what it's called.

Mwuhahahahahahaaaaaaa is synonomous with evil laughter. And I just did it.

>^_^<

05:06:01 - September 26th, 2K :: 1:06am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie