pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All in a ROW

I didn't even tell you about my living room.

It's RED now. Just a beautiful red red red. I scrapped the green color, it seemed like the room needed a little warmth.

Now my apartment seems almost fresh and new, except I really need to clean the carpet!

Last night Brian and I met Steven and Felipe up at Chilis. It was kind of a late dinner, but the conversation was engaging and fun. We talked about politics and Mike and the Simpsons. We were there til they were putting the chairs up all around us.

Brian doesn't really know Mike but he remembers the Target scene and apparently Mike was giving him some pretty mean looks. I wouldn't know WHY because we weren't even dating then. I think it's kind of funny how Mike just makes himself look like an ass when he's intimidated. He was the same way around Justin that day. For someone so cocky and confident supposedly, why do other guys talking to his exgirlie just get under his skin like that?

It was kinda funny hearing Felipe go off on Mike. Really, there isn't anything redeeming about Mike at all. Brian said he'd like to go mess with him up at his work. I think it could be really fun to hear about, 'cuz Mike probably wouldn't remember Brian from Target. I don't advocate meanness though, but just irritation is fine by me. Hehe.

Oh, Brian told me the other night that he used to just call me d'Arcy because he had always associated me with the Smashing Pumpkins for some reason and when we first met, I had blonde hair. d'Arcy though, that's funny.

Well, I'm congested (bleh) AND I need to go DO stuff today. I think I'm gonna go shopping with Steven later. I paid almost all of my bills (can't find my phone bill) and I get paid Friday, so I can afford to buy a few little things probably! YAY!

Debating on whether or not I should go to see B. at work. He'd wanted me to last weekend but that was before we hung out, so I didn't. But it would be fun if he wanted to go up to S&F's later for Game Night. Is that too much hanging out in row? hehe. I think it *might* be, but he's a lot of fun, but isn't that DANGEROUS? Especially dangerous when I already think he's all kinds of cute? Yes. It is. Oh no.

>^_^<

16:49:20 - September 23rd, 2K :: 12:47pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie