pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Many Numbers

Do you ever get the feeling... oh... we're supposed to carry on?

I do. Uh huh. I would say don't say this is the end, but it's already here. The end. And you don't miss it one bit. I can tell.

So again at the end of the ride. Fun while it lasted, B. I know you've got entirely too much going on for your schedule. I loved you in my own way, and the wheels can't spin any more. I'm out of gas for getting us out of here. It's your turn to fill up this virtual tank... but somehow I know you won't. So I'll abandon this car, the new car smell barely faded...

I'm walking.

I'm walking.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Earlier I was at the 'rents house... looking through some old notes, cards, pix, memories... poems from so many long days ago. I'm gonna post them, just not here. Interesting, my life. I found the funniest list of things that were goals in my high school life. About 4 of them involved Ashton; getting him to fall in love with me (!), spending a lot of time with him; and a few other things. It was on the list with lose weight, get published, have my own store... hehe. My priorities were always so diverse.

I found a lot of letters from high school boys. There is a part of me that wants to see these fellas again, to see how they turned out, if they have kids of their own now, or just what's been going on.

That reminds me, one thing I've *always* secretly wished for :: Someone from my past who hasn't seen me in a really long time calling up Jenny Jones (or similar program) wanting to be reunited with me! hehe. I think that would be such an honor. Instead I feel like if I called people up out of the blue, they may be like HUH? Who is this weirdo that remembers things from 11 years ago...???

I really want to find Billy. I bet it's almost impossible. His last name is Moore. Do you know how many William Moores there are in Atlanta? Maybe I could find his dad's number... but even that's a long shot. I only remember the first 3 digits of his old number. Hmm. Let me grab the phone book...

93 William Moores in the phone book. Williams. Not including Will, Willie, Wil, etc. 12 Billys. 14 Bills. And probably 38 or so B's. UGH.

So unless the karma of thinking of someone at random and then seeing them by 'chance' happens to me, I probably won't be seeing darling Billy any time soon.

Ahh well. Oh I didn't mention that I saw Erik the other night. He's such a cutie pie. He dresses absolute YUM. He's always been quite the fashion plate. Too bad he never has anything to say. It was awkward awkward, like a bad bad date.

Wanna meet the MDoughty/Ed Norton boy!! Must bug Shannon!

hehe

02:43:34 - November 15th, 2K :: 10:40pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie