pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blabbulation

Mmm. I ate about a million kajillion FREE rice krispie treats today at work!! I can't be stopped. I'm serious. Try putting a plate of RKTs in front of me, or for that matter in the same BUILDING as me and just see how long they last.

Not. VERY.

And that's that.

So I'm listening to Janine by Soul Coughing over and over again. I think it's such a great love song, even if Doughty did just write it for some random person on the skreet.

The traffic sucked all ass today. Wesley Willis would run out of asses for it to suck, I'm not even kidding. There aren't enough asses in the world. I'm telling you, it was SO backed up that my cell phone wouldn't work because apparently EVERYONE else sitting in traffic was on THEIR phones too and thus the "NETWORK (was) BUSY"...

But I'm home now and Steven is coming over and we're gonna go try out a new restaurant. YAY. I got a buy one get one free coupon! Gotta love those.

Well, I'm going to go make sure I look decent.

Yippee!

Love to All My Tiggers!

23:25:30 - November 17th, 2K :: 7:23pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie