pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jiggly Puff Daddy

Congesticated.

Snufflee.

I don't know why.

Oh well. I've been a busy girrl. I went out every night this weekend, which is a first for awhile...

Friday, Steven and I went to eat and then hung out at the book store for awhile. Saturday we went out to eat AGAIN(!) and then headed to see Charlie's Angels. It was cute. I wouldn't say it was award winning stuff, but definitely fun. Totally something that I'd love to be in! haha.

Sunday night I headed over to Shannon and Doug's place and then we all went to their friends'.

They were cool people. They belched considerably more than I am used to. It doesn't detract from their niceness, but honestly I'm not a big fan of belching, farting, bathroom humor or crude sex jokes and apparently they all are.

Anyway, Lisa (the friend) has a cutie pie brother as evidenced in their wedding photos. He looks like M. Doughty from Soul Coughing! Woowoo! But Shannon and Jeff (the other friend) think he resembles Ed Norton, whom we have already established is a delectable treat in and of himself!

SO HOPEFULLY, they will bring the singular brother of Lisa to the XMAS party. Oooh. That occurs to me... HPG! Holiday Party Guy... a psychic told me a long time ago that I'd meet my guy at a holiday party. When? UGH. Soon I hope.

Anyway, I'm gonna go...

I'm tired o' typin'!

xoxox

03:42:18 - November 13th, 2K :: 11:39 pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie