pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Was Never a Disciple.

I discovered something new about ME!

I'm the most excellent octopus sketch artist! I'm fairly handy with Illustrator, which is a kick-ass Adobe program. I've never really attempted too many actual DRAWINGS for someone that feels like an artist. It's something I'd possibly be interested in doing; taking some art classes, but then I've never been one for structure (ie school!) so I wonder if it wouldn't be all for naught.

I have a huge problem with self-discipline. I'm like a bad mom to myself. =) I don't make myself do things that I know I should be doing. I think "I'll do it ONE day, but I don't have to TODAY." and that's a very bad habit of mine. Had I any discipline, I'd be in shape and a college graduate and possibly a first grade teacher or at least accomplished in any one of my excellent business notions. But instead I'm a dreamer trying to touch the ground.

I wonder what I'm waiting for?

Where do you learn self-discipline? Anyone know? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell me!!!

02:37:36 - November 9th, 2K :: 10:33pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie