pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tie me up and put me in Water!

It's a SpongeBob Marathon! Yay! I'm taping them ALL. Yes yes, yawl.

We played Cranium the other night. Jen and I were up on a Club Cranium where we had to act like the famous person. The one we got was Jacques Cousteau. It was funny, she didn't know exactly what he did, so she said "Tie me up and put me in water!" and that was all she had time for because Matt guessed my interpretation... which was more Maurice Chevalier than JCousteau... but it involved taking zee peektures of zee fish.

Do you love how medicated lip balm makes you tingle? I do.

We're out of groceries. We suck. We suck at grocery shopping.

I want this,. Yes, please. I've played it, or one just like it. It's at a Guitar Center here for $449 and it's the bass me wants.

Anyone know how to raise $449 fast without selling body parts?

6:35 p.m. - January 21st, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie