pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowhere

Still snowing.

We went out in it. It's not knee-deepedness. It's not even ankle deep. It's beauty and it surrounds and covers everything. I have to go out into the pink of the night and take its picture; this surrounding.

My adorable one fell asleep in bundles of blankets and me petting his face and hair. He is joy and I hope I show it clearly enough.

I still have these moments occasionally where I want to fall back into the ladder of comparing. It is hard to explain. I know that this is unlike anything ever felt before. Matt treats me like an angel and I am sometimes the angel that forgets this.

He naps now holding our little alligator tight. Each time we say his alligator name, we screech it David Lee Roth style. RAWKWAAAAAAAAAAAELLLLLLLL. Matt does this best of course. My DLR impersonation leaves a lot to be desired.

I didn't tell you how cute our apartment is. It is the King of Cute. Plus we are filling it with *touches* and *love* and really making it ours.

We were watching National Lampoon's Vacation just now and a shirt that Rusty had on just furthers my desire to fashion fashionable fashions.

Sigh Sigh Sigh.

Time for nawtiness.

7:02 p.m. - January 19 pt 2

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie