pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I LOVE me some Extra Terrestrial

E.T. is coming out again! This makes me so happy. HAPPY PANDA! Even though it makes me happy, seeing the preview made me CRY! What's up with that? I guess it was really sentimental to me. I did see it over 8 times when it was out in the theaters originally and countless times on video. I just love that little guy. Read this entry from last July (in my *other* diaryland diary!)... and yes, this is JUST a shameless plug, there is hardly any relevance at all.

----

Weird but True: Last night at Target, a VACUUM CLEANER fell on an employee's head. Strange, indeed. Naturally, she began to howl. She did not begin howlage until she realized that her head was bleeding. I didn't look. I tried, sorta, but didn't go out of my way to do so. Bleeding from your head should be as private a thing as possible, in my opinion. It's scary as what, you know? You certainly don't want 10 or 15 perfect strangers standing around you, cringing.

----

Also noted: Need to buy Q-Tips. Waxy.

----

It is weird being in NJ. I like it. I want to find a sewing class so's I can finally learn that skill. I should use my unfamiliarity with this area to my benefit.

----

If you miss me, send me an email already!

1:23 p.m. - January 22, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie