pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Piddling and a Nightmare

I know I said I would be writing a LOT more once I moved. I planned on having a car up here so I could go out, silently explore, see strange sights, get lost, get found... and everything in between. But instead I am minus vehiculations and thus, my strange sights are limited: so far I've seen Sela freak herself out over a mirror, me royally sucking at Tomb Raider (Lara Croft walking like a drunken toddler...), our hot water faucet and our cold water faucets mislabeled, so I ran a completely ice cold bath... umm what else? Freaks on Maury Povich that feared sunflowers and cotton balls. That might be about it.

I work from home now, which is great. The commute is pretty traffic free; usually all that gets in my way is a wandering kittyhed named Sela or a stray shoe or cd or something out of place. It takes me all of 45 seconds on a bad day to get in to work.

Matt's been at work all day. Jen and Bill, (sometimes known as Ben and Jill,) are coming up (or I am going down) and we're going to go see this benefit concert that's at Matt's studio. It should be FUN. If not, the company will be at least...

We aren't leaving til 7ish, so I am piddling around (not straightening up the house as I know I should, nawty me) and waiting til 6 to get ready.

I should straighten up in here. Really I should. I did hang up some of my clothes... I just have so many clothes that it gets overwhelming. So I'm thinking of damn eBaying some of them. None of them are great. But if I could sell some of them for $3 then OKAY. It would get them out of here and maybe make me $50 total. Who knows if it's even worth it. We have so much junk to eBay already.

UGH UGH.

Speaking of UGH, I had this stupid ass dream where my evil xbf was starring on a sit-com where he played a priest. For some reason I was looking for him at my uncle's old house and someone pointed me to the bathroom and you could hear him pulling his pud in the bathroom... I mean SLAPPING it hard. It was NASTY. Then I realized that he was on this sitcom and I was thinking that I hope that no one ever makes him a fan page or thinks he's cute because he is the WORST person I've EVER met.

That's it...

Better luck in the dream department next time I guess!!

Goodbye for now!!

4:59 p.m. - January 26, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie