pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am B-O-R-E-D!

What is UP with ME? I want to go crawl into bed. I haven't done much all day and yet I'm ready to crawl.

I will be back in Atlanta next Friday! Just for picking up my new car! Yay! And to get my hair re-done by the most fabulousest hairdresser EVER, Johnny West! Like Johnny Quest only cooler and not a cartoon.

I wish I could go to the thriftas... not like I need to. I need to list a bunch of eBay stuff is what I need to do. You know what tho? It's hard to get a great photo in here... it's kinda darkish. Even now, with the blinds up. It doesn't help when it's very gloombox outside. It was blowee and windy.

Hmm, nap. Nap. Fight it, fight it!

I am bored and I need a hobby besides GRAFFITI on Yahoo Games. Even though I am good at it.

Ho HUM.

5:44 p.m. - February 1, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie