pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meow Wow Wow

I guess I should UPDATE. Oh the plans I had for this thing. Oh, I say, Oh!

So my Valentine's Day was WONDERFUL, my apartment is FABULOUS (we painted!)and my new car is AVERAGE. I love my life.

We are HOPEFULLY gonna get a kitty today. She's so very cute. She mostly white with brown patches here and there. One patch gives the illusion of hair on her widdle biddy head. She's got big green eyes and she weighs next to neffin! I hope she's still there.

I've been trying to think of a name to give her to replace the one they gave her at the shelter. They call her Birdie. The first thing that sprang to mind was Kanga or Roo because of how she sits when she plays with string. See if you can guess how that is! hah. Tough one, huh? So while Kanga and Roo are both cute names, I think she deserves a more PERSONISH name.

Our other puddy is called Sela. So ideally it would flow together. Sela & ____, but I don't know what yet.

Matt's mom says that she doesn't think Sela wants another cat around. Matt asked 'How come?' and she claims that Sela told her. She must have phoned her. "Grandma! I dun wunna new sister!"

We think it'd be good for her so she doesn't get kitty depression.

----

By the way, don't forget to read my other 2 diaries: nawtynawty & lucidia. ----

11:28 a.m. - March 5, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie