pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talk to me, Gomez

Yay! Garage sale day! I am excited because Garage Sales are my favorite sport!

Also: Last night, Jen and Matt and I were sitting around watching Cheaters... what a show. Tommy Habeeb aka Tommy Grand took a couple of cell phone calls while he was presenting the evidence to the dumb girl that ended up taking back her cheatin' fiance'... NO KIDDING he answered it BOTH times "TALK TO ME GOMEZ"...

And now, written on the flipside of the speed-dial card IN PLAIN VIEW, my phone begs TALK TO ME GOMEZ. We vowed to answer our phones that way from now on. At least our cell phones.

Yeah, did you know that I'm not making it up? Tommy Grand is really Tommy Habeeb. I don't know why he goes by Grand. That's weird. See?

My diary is an educational tool.

10:33 a.m. - April 27, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie