pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sux Flags

Happy Birthday Felipe!

Happy Birthday! But we are NEVER GOING BACK AGAIN!

Six Flags sucks. It does. I hate it and I am never going back. EVER.

Some interesting things witnessed at Six Flags ::

1) The devil riding Splashwater Falls. (from the Six Flags home page :: - A water adventure that transports 20-passenger boats over a 50-foot waterfall. (Must be at least 36" tall to ride)

2) A guy in a VERY heavy metal tee-shirt walking around with a big, cheery tissue paper flower.

3) People who were VERY wheelchair bound. I mean, with some of these people, you KNOW there is no way that they could go on any of the rides, so we were curious as to why their friends/family brought them...

4) An abundance of people wearing CHRIST has set me FREE tees. From far away it looked like it said CHRIST FREE. Hehe.

Anyway, I hate 6F. I do. It's such a rip. $8 to park, $40 to get in, but luckily we had half off...

........

Felipe liked his birthday presents! So that was good.

I'm sleepy.

I am.

Where's Brian?

=(

03:41:13 - October 21st, 2K :: 11:44pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie