pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Open Letter

Dear Everybody,

Sometimes people just suck ass. You know?

Brian, my lovely dear Brian (and I mean that sincerely) came over to hang out with me last night. He crashed out on the couch where he slept soundly all night long (all night, all. night. long. all night(sing it Lionel!)) and even when I left for work this morning he still needed more of the good sleepage so I gave him my key which he promised to bring by my work.

"Oooh," I said! "Maybe you will wake up and bring it back at lunchtime." He said maybe he would! YAY! I really love going to lunchtime adventures with Brian. He's a doll. (*sigh*)

Soon lunchtime came.

Soon I saw this hand laying down my apartment key on the desk. It was the Hand of Brian. (Good band name!) The Mouth of Brian (decent band name?) said that he had to leave. Oh no! Why, I said, with my own mouth (good children's book title?) ...

"My van got broken into last night."

Noooooooo!!!!!! But it had. And that sucks most definitely. They stole his cd player and changer, a bunch of cds, and some other stuff, too. They suck, whoever they are. SUCK SUCK SUCK.

I feel so bad. I know it's not my fault, but he came to see me and that shit happened to him. That's horrible.

I feel so awful about it.

Grr.

I wish there was something I could do.

Any ideas?

I need advice!

Thank you everyone,

Lots of LOVE

Pandie

22:31:01 - October 20th, 2K :: 6:35pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie