pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PandaPuff Girl

I am having a Halloween party. I figured that now that I have my own place, I should entertain the masses every now and again.

I love love love me some Halloween. It's my favorite holiday. I think partially because I've always liked the idea of dressing up as other people or things, especially for grown-ups. Especially for grown-ups because some people could really surprise you with their choice of costume. Sometimes the most reserved people are the ones with most crazified get-ups. And that's cool.

I still haven't decided what I'm going to be. I'm leaning towards panda, which seems the obvious choice, though the thought just occurred to me last night. I wanted to be Sally from Nightmare Before Xmas, but no Jack for me. Besides, I'd have to be Fat Sally, or Extra Stuffing Sally rather and no one that I know could possibly be as tall and bony as Jack, so that'd be interesting. I guess I could be the Sally that Ate Jack (tm)... but NOOOOOO!!!

I also wanted to be a PowerPuff Girl, and this I could actually still do. I have to go to the thrift store, I think I will go do that in a few, actually. PowerPuffin' it would be easy. I've got big eyes and white tights and the right kinds of shoes. Plus I can fly. ;)

Maybe I will be a PandaPuff Girl.

Woowoo. We'll see. Maybe I will even post some pixure links after the party!

Yay! If you live in or around Atlanta, let me know! Party time!

22:06:53 - October 25th, 2K :: 6:11pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie