pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a Halloweenie

Happy Birthday Cutie Brian!

This year was cool because Felipe turned 26 on the 21st and Brian turned 21 on the 26th. Freaky, eh?

Anyway...

I am going to have a real problem with the new Charlie's Angel movie, I can tell already.

The problem is that I think I secretly wanted to hate it. I don't know why. But last night I happened to see an MTV special about it and it looks REALLY cool and funny.

And I'm so impressed with the kung-fu moves. I really would love to be able to do some kung-fu. I want to be a foxy foxy kung-fu kitti! Well, right now I'm just plain old out-of-shape kitti.

Can you just START kung-fu lessons? I mean don't you have to be in a little bit of shape to be able to do it? I can't even do Tae-Bo. I suck so bad I can't even do Tae-Bo, dammit!

Anyway... last night I went to the thriftee store to find an outfit. I was going to go as Strawberry Shortcake but the dress I got looks like a damned pink tent and I'm NOT going to walk around like that all night. I did get another pink dress that would probably work as a Blossom dress. (PowerPuff)

But that reminds me... I saw a REAL Blossom dress. Like Blossom the TV show!! Isn't that weird? Apparently the show had it's own matching clothing line, because there was a little floral dress with Blossom and Six's photo on the tag. WACK!!!

I think I'm gonna go to Eddie's Trick Shop at lunch. They have lots of wigs, maybe a good Blossom wig or something!

I don't know. I love Halloween, why is this so hard?!?!

xoxox

14:47:58 - October 26th, 2K :: 10:55am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie