pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cuz We Like it Like That...

Man, bummer. I just realized that soon my lazy but chic habit of typing 2K is no longer going to be valid. Suckiness, Inc.

My eyes are dried out. Leslie and Jeremy came over tonight and we went to one of Leslie's friend's places. They live right down the street from me, so it was just a hop, skip and a jump away. But still, we drove. hehe.

We hung out there for awhile (not the actual friend's place, but there was a semi-party-type-device going on, so we were there instead of being square.

Then the three of us went up to Felini's for some 'za. (Yeah, that *does* look stupid!) It was tasty tasty.

Then we came back to my place and Leslie and I got gussied up to go out dancing.

Meanwhile, back at the panda-cave, J. fixorated my turntables! Well, one of them, which is infinitely better than none of them. What a treat! I have such tasty vinyl!

But...

Yeah, we went to the Chamber. I got mad hit on tonight. That's so unusual for me. I'm cute and all, but I'm like, uhh I dunno, never really hit on. But first some dancing maniac who couldn't keep 1) his shirt on or 2) his hands off of anyone ... came up and grabbed me by my hand to lead me out to the dance floor. I saw how he was groping the other willing participant just moments before this taking of the pandahanda... so I was like I DON'T LIKE TO DANCE! (which was not a total lie... I just didn't finish the sentence... I don't like to dance WITH YOU!) haha. So he pouted and I said SAWRY and headed back to Leslito.

Next, this man with poofy hair and all of his facial features arranged within a 1 inch area smack in the middle of his face asked me what my name was after I accidentally wapped his arm in one of my expressive dance floor antics.

Then the grandaddy of them all, BamBam, made his way to me & Leslie. He wasn't a bad lookin' guy and he was really talkative but he said he'd been drinking since 4pm and he didn't think he was drunk. And like I said before, I don't need a lush around, no sirree. He was all kinds of complimentary but when he asked us what we were doing after we left there and we said goin' home, he got his coat and his hat back on and he said he'd see us later. Aww. He was nice. It was his birthday. I hope he found what he was lookin' for.

When we got home, J. had fixed my turntable and we played Strawberry Rap (cuz we like it like that!) and this freaky ass Smurf LP... there was seriously a tune on there called SMURFING BEER. It's a German rekkud with Father Abraham. Wack ass tuba riff...

Welp, I'm off to close these dry and tired eyes...

Love to all my SMURFIES.

xoxoxo

07:16:27 - December 3rd, 2K :: 3:15am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie