pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update on the Update

Wee! New design! I hope you dig it, digit! If you get the snifflee sad missings of my very last layout, sign my guestbook! I've left that Nightmaree!

I had a big surprise tonight. I did!

I was designing this layout that you see before you. Just as I'd uploaded the first part of it, there was a KNOCK on my door. A real one this time.

It was BRIAN!

He said he was sorry.

I like apologies.

There's more, but it's late. I must go to sleep!

Love, Panda xoxo

06:47:47 - December 8th, 2K :: 2:49am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie