pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Send me Stuff!

Tomorrow is the prelude to the BIG DAY.

I'm flyin' up north to get my baby! Yay! I can't believe it's almost here. It's been a long wait, but made bearable by this (cheap cheap cheap prepaid long distance!)... I encourage anyone who's got lots of loved ones or even just one loved one that lives far away to sign up for that jimmy. It's 2.9 cents a minute and it's prepaid AND you just call an 800 number so you can use it from anywhere. It's reliable and soooo much better than getting calling cards.

I watched the Friends season finale. Hmm, what do you think of that, huh? Interesting twist, isn't it?

If you have any Care Bears stuff that you don't want, email me. I will let you send them to me for free, if you insist. See how nice I am? Also, I wanna make my fridge a kitschy magnet forest of sorts, so if you could hook a pandie up, let me know.

Love,

PandieMeow

9:12 p.m. - May 17th, 2001 :: 9:21pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie