pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Restful Sleepy Dreamin'

So I'm sitting here, just listing more junque on ebay. My beautiful boyfriend is snoring on the floor beside me and I think it's a wonderful thing.

He got Kwunk Chu, our little bear, and came in here to lay on the floor while I listed the 3 items of the night. Those three items that will catapult us into riches and wealth. Or at least $30 bucks, hopefully.

He's laying there now, arms crossed like he's really listening to something, but all there is is my typing and his breathing and the cricks and creaks of this place around us.

Today was a good day. We debated the death penalty at lunch with Steven, we had hangaba helper for dinner and played frisbee in the park. We hung out at the bookstore and looked at amazing photographs and got some great ideas. We endured (Matt mostly) another trip to Walmart... I love shopping. I got shorts (ME IN SHORTS?!?!) so that I could rock the frisbee-ness in more comfort next time (old cords don't breathe like naked flesh!) and we came home and played Tetris and Blackjack on the Playstation.

Tonight I will sleep safe and sound in his arms again, knowing that I am totally adored for the first time in my life. I will sleep soundly and I will dream more crazy dreams where we are climbing cakes again. But I will rest and sleep and dream the restful sleepy dreaming of TRUE LOVE.

And it's ALL GOOD.

12:55 a.m. - June 12, 2001 :: 12:55am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie