pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crescent Fresh

Entry 2 on the Glorious p.d.c. birthday!

I went home at lunch and rolled around with my boyfriend. Literally. We rolled around.

I'm funny like that. I will tell Matt to come lay on me just so I can feel his weight over me; just so we can gaze into each other's eyes. There doesn't have to be anything sexual about it. Hehe. I'm weird, see.

Today after I had my delicious 99 cent pizza from Kroger and checked my ebay auctions, I said "Let's go roll around together in the other room before I have to go back to work!" And so we did. And it was nice.

I can't TELL you how nice it is to be able to be a complete and total goofball around someone and be perfectly at ease doing it. I mean no worrying that they are questioning their decision to be with you or telling their friends behind your back that you're strange... =)

It's good. I'm good.

We're all good.

I think we're riding crescent fresh from here on out...

2:03 p.m. - June 6th, 2001 :: 2:03pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie