pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday DIARY!

We made it through another year. I mean A year. That is world record for me and any kind of diary. See how much I love you?

See how much I care?

I know there were times that you thought I'd deserted you, but you were always here in my head and in my heart without a doubt.

Last year this time my life began a new descent into the depths of my own personal, albeit disguised hell. Thanks to you, I had a place to talk about it and air it all out. I have a record of that trip now, as a reminder of where I've been and how thankful I am now to be out of that muck. A complete turnaround... it took awhile.

So today, on your birthday, I have decided to take that thanks to a new place. I think that later this week I'm going to buy you that Gold Membership you've been wanting. I wish I could have given it to you before, but money has been tight every now and then... all just excuses I know. =)

I'm a mess. Just think what a bigger mess I'd be if it weren't for my diary.

Thank you diary.

Thank you, Andrew, for diaryland.

I LOVE YOU ALL!

10:32 a.m. - June 6th, 2001 :: 10:32am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie