pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Phone is Bricked

Does everybody really love Raymond?

I don't know. I certainly don't. I thought I was a part of the Everybody Contingency. Maybe I was too presumptious.

So - my phone must be broken. I haven't gotten one call about an interview! It's just the same as when my PO Box was broken because I never got any mail. Really, though, I have double checked, triple and quadruple checked even, my resume to be sure I have the right phone number. I've even asked Matt what our phone number is. I have it right. I don't understand what the dealio could be.

That reminds me. I have been downloading songs again! Ugly Casanova, Busta Rhymes, Mungo Jerry. It's all in preparation for my new iPod! I'm getting an iPod for my birthday! Yay + Yay + Yay!

...

12:43 p.m. - August 20, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie