pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strange Fish

Oh weirdee McGeirdee.

Remember how last entry I said my phone must be broken/bricked?

I just went to call Jen to ask her about the aquarium that she said I could borrow and IT WAS TOTALLY DEAD! The phone, that is.

Strange, me oh my.

It works now. I don't know what it was. Nothing seemed to be off the proverbial hook.

I'm getting fishies! I don't know exactly when, but I want to get the water and all that set up so that I can get them soon. I'm going to put my SpongeBob figurines in the tank as decoration. I think I might get 3 total fish. I have to see how big the tank actually is. I don't want to overcrowd them lil buggers.

Matt is anti-fish. He doesn't want to get attached to them and then see them die. But I told him that if I do indeed get feeder fish, their lives will be a lot longer with us than without.

I might not get feeder fish. Oh. We'll see.

...

1:50 p.m. - August 20, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie