pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peddling My Pandies

Untitled Document

Oooh Ooooooooh... If you love my Pandas, click here! !!!

This is so cool. It's got a lot of limitations, because for now you can only upload one design at a time, but I can open up a lot of accounts, I guess. I have SO MANY designs, yawl!

Everyone should set up one of these accounts. It's so cool.

Yay.

xoxox!!!

 

05:19:38 - August 8th :: 1:17AM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie