pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doodle bUGH

Oh.

Why is it that whenever I have a pen and paper and NOTHING to write, I almost always write SMASHING PUMPKINS in crazy cursive letters?

They're SO not my favorite band. I used to like them. I don't really like them any more. I have no use for the new cd at all. None. I bought it out of habit.

Yet for some reason, whenever I have doodle time, inevitably I scribe Smashing Pumpkins.

I think that it's because I love to write cursive S's starting at the bottom-most point. So the best thing I can think of to write ends up being Smashing and then the Pumpkins gets added.

And here's something else that makes NO sense. I will also write the words "Laminated Suitcase" over and over again. What the HELL is a laminated suitcase? Whatever it is, it's always there in the back of my mind.

I'm typically more of a word doodler than a drawing doodler. I wonder what that means?

21:17:04 - August 7th, 2k

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie