pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naked Nudes

They hired a stripper for a co-worker's birthday! That means a fake delivery guy, a boombox and lots of laughs. He didn't even get nekkid. Not like I care. I think seeing a dangling participle in our break room one time, I'd never be able to get that image out of my head. Bits and pieces flopsing around under fluorescent lights. Naw. Thankfully he didn't remove the boxer-briefs. No need for swinging richards at the mortgage company!

I'm going to visit my cutie-boy in 30 days! I can't hardly wait. Or is it I can hardly wait. Yeah. I think that's it. Damn movie title messing with my head!

I am so very very hawngry. Oh, as an aside, one of the companies that our company does a lot of business with had La Paz catered in for us today as a thank you. The stripper was there in the break room, too, so the place was packed. I said to a couple of people "Boy, that La Paz sure does take catering seriously!" meaning that they went so far as to hire a stripper to strip while we got our eat on. But only one person got it.

Get our eat on.

I would get my eat on, but I don't like anything in the other room at all. Picky picky pandie.

Starving, picky, picky pandie that wants to go shopping but realizes that it's not in her best interest, as the cash really needs to flow towards and not away from this pocketbook. (Gramma word!)

>^-^<

17:20:20 - Febby 28th, 2001 :: 12:16pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie