pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Non-Broke, Hair only.

Ho ho ho.

Oh oh oh.

Really, though. I am doing laundry! Yay! It's a semi-annual event! hehe... I'm really bad with laundering items, even though I have my very own washer and dryer. Or as Matt would say, my very own wizzasher and driz-zai-er. He's so hardcore.

Also hardcore : Conversation hearts. Holy goodness, Batman. Yum. My friend Steven can eat a whole bag in 10 minutes, totally annihilate them, now I know why. When they are all you've got handy, they make a nutritious, delicious meal. It also makes me want to drink a whole biggity bizzunch of water, and that can't be bad.

Oooh. I got my broken hair fixed!! It's streaky and cool! I haven't ever had it streaky before, so I wasn't sure about it at first, but come on now, I told myself, I've had pinkety purple hair once, little mermaid red before... so this is tame in comparison. And it makes me want to go dancing. Isn't that weird? I feel like I would look cuter just standing around than I used to, because really when I say go dancing, I really mostly mean go standing around watching other people dance. Now you know.

My company's coming in Friday. I'm glad my hair is fixed. Oh, I didn't tell you how it was broken... I got the 'frame your face' special at the salon when I asked for what I asked for and what I got was tiny toothpick sized streaks, and only like 8 of them. So I went back today and it's definitely different now. The stylist was really cool about it. Usually what she did should cost $60 but they quoted me for the special which was $40... so I tipped her BIG today, since I didn't have to pay the extra...

Woopwoop. I think I should update nawtynawty now, huh?

02:21:41 - February 13th, 2001 :: 9:18pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie