pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ga Ga over my Baby

Feng Shui works!

It works!!! It WORKS!!!!!!

Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and some of today even! Me, Matt, LOVE! It's REAL.

My New Jersey Boy. *MY* New Jersey Boy...

Oh- also : sparkmatch works! It works!!! It WORKS!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My New Jersey Boy is the VERY BEST BOY ever!! EVER!!!!!! EVER!!!!

And to think Steven was worried because I was yawning at dinner... no, no, nothing to fear, I recognize him for the sweetheart he is... he is amazing and giving and sincere and snuggle-able.

And we all know how a panda *must* snuggle.

We must! It's vital to our creative spirit.

I'm ga-ga over my boy, but for ONCE in my life I see it coming back to me, threefold...

But yeah, no one wants to hear about that, huh?

Sleepy panda!

xoxo

22:03:38 - Febby 21st, 2001 :: 5pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie