pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Extra! Extra!

For some reason unbeknowst to me, I just got the Silver Spoons theme song stuck in my head. I mean JUST now. "Here we are face to face A couple of silver spoons, hoping to find we're two of a kind..." blah blah and one mo' blah.

Panda news : new template. You likes it?

New boy! Well... it's tentative, this new boyism. I know for sure that this one is definitely interested. The funny thing is that he's an internet boy and he lives oh so far away, but not really figgity far in the grand scheme of things. 665 miles (satanically away from me almost!) according to sparkmatch.com, which is where I met him. He's such a sweet heart. He makes me laugh every single day and I've learned in my time here on earth that laughter is the single most important mental fuel... So I'm happy about that... he tells me great stories.

AND he's actually coming in to (or is it into?) town just to visit little ol' me. Okay, ol' me. Average-sized ol' me! Hehe.

Friday is the Big Important Day. 8:30 am. One way or another everything is about to change.

Regardless, I'm still me and I will continue to stay me. Okay?

But umm, I will try to let you know what happens!

xoxoxo pandie xoxoxo

- Febby 12, 2001 : 3:10 pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie